Testimonials

Franklin H.

Google Review 3/8/2021

The place was awesome, food was delicious, I think it's worth the price for the amount of food you get! The owner was very nice!

Rhonda B.

Google Review 2/23/2021

Absolutely love this local gem! The food is always delicious and the owner is super nice. You won't be disappointed!

Denise Q.

Google Review 2/16/2021

Very good! Nice place. Owner and staff very friendly!

Hector A.

Google Review 2/9/2021

And that is how you do it! Amazing authentic taste, in/out, clean, friendly staff, and easy on the pocket. Bravo!

Jim B.

Google Review 2/3/2021

A hidden gem in Farmingdale...the food was fresh and delicious. The service was great, the entrees were tasty and the dessert selections were a nice end to a good meal. We will definitely be back to support a local business like El Burro.

Katie K.

Google Review 1/7/2021

Absolutely delicious! Food was fresh & authentic! My family really enjoyed everything we ordered. Owner and staff were so friendly! Be sure to add the tamales to your order!! Yum! We will be ordering again soon!

Michelle M.

Google Review 1/5/2021

Glen and his staff were so inviting, and the food was great. We will be going back!!

Alexis T.

Google Review 12/15/2020

We recently tried El Burro again, as it is under new ownership. Tonight we ordered takeout and it was amazingly delicious! Everything was flavorful and fresh and was ready quickly. I highly recommend the new tamales. They were super authentic and have become a new favorite!

Brian B.

Google Review 12/12/2020

We usually get the huge portioned burrito bowls and they have been on point! I eat mine gone! #noleftovers Thank you El Burro!

Jackie B.

Google Review 12/10/2020

Do yourself a favor and try this place?El Burro is great! My family and I eat here weekly and have never been disappointed. Everything we have tried as been great. The service is wonderful and always on point.

Shawn B.

Google Review 12/9/2020

We love this place! My family and I have eaten here many times now and everything we have tried has been fantastic! The chips are amazing and the avocado shrimp boats would be my last meal!

Cheryl S.

Google Review 11/22/2020

Newly renovated everything was very Fresh and Good. Large portions recommend it.

Jennifer V.

Google Review 10/28/2020

Absolutely Love this place. Newly renovated. The owner is extremely accommodating and knowledgeable and goes out of his way to make you feel as if you been friends forever. We have many food allergies and they made sure everything was prepared safely. The food was delicious and we look forward to going back soon. Thank you El Burro

Brenda C.

Google Review 10/15/2020

Great service! Food was good, the hand made tortillas give it an authentic Mexican touch. Plus it is BYOB. Thank you for a welcoming experience.